Patient Testimonials

At Dallas Chiropractic Metrics, your health and well being is our top priority. We pride ourselves in providing the best possible care for you and your family and we truly value your feedback about your care experience. If you are a current patient, please feel free to let us know how we did by providing your review HERE.

Nicolas Carrera

(7/25/2020 via Facebook reviews)

"Dr. Tina Bennett has been my chiropractor and guardian angel since I was 15 years old. Without her loving care and constant support every time I had an injury, I would not have been able to reach the World Cup in 2019 and sign my professional soccer contract in Germany last week."

Jourdinn Baker

September 2019

"Lukas was born 3.5 months early and had an 88 day NICU stay. He was growth restricted at birth which resulted in a flat spot on the right side of his head that became more prominent as he grew. As soon as he was discharged from the NICU, we started looking for a chiropractor to try and avoid having to get a little helmet and that’s when we found Dr. Tina. She has worked with Lukas weekly for nearly 3 years now and she helped completely reshape his head where it is just beautiful and you would never know there used to be an issue. As he grew, we realized with him being in the NICU and having a favorite side (his left side), he was very stiff and this caused a lot of issues when it came time to crawl and later walk. We moved our appointments with Dr. Tina to 2x a week to work on the lifting of his body and the crawling and she was able to realign his troubled arm and leg to make it easier for him to army crawl and then eventually crawl like a normal little guy! After that, we moved the appointments back to once a week to help keep everything proper to start walking on time as well. Dr. Tina has been a miracle worker for my little Lukas from the moment we set foot in her office!"

Kelsey mahieu
(9/24/2020 via Google reviews)

"Highly recommend to anyone in DFW area! Dr. Tina is the absolute best chiropractor around. It's so nice to have a doctor actually who cares about their patients and isn't just trying to rush you in and out to see as many people as possible. Truly is a pleasure to visit her office!"

Cynthia Gammill
(3/26/2018 via Square feedback)

"Accurate diagnosis of swallowing issues when eating and electric shocks in both feet at night all stemming from a neck issue."

Larry Robison
(2/4/2018 via Facebook reviews)

"The best in Dallas. You will not find a better chiropractor. Dr. Tina Bennett Burton really cares for her patients and goes the extra mile."

Cmpzno Migue
(8/10/2018 via Facebook reviews)

"The staff is very welcoming and Dr. Burton is awesome!! Highly recommended!!"

Karen Hudes
(12/21/2017 via Facebook reviews)

"Dr. Burton is an amazing person and Doctor. Definitely one of my favourite people right now and hands down my first choice of Chiropractor to go to in Dallas. I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to her."

Liliana Martus
(11/19/2019 via Facebook reviews)

"Love her I definitely feel the difference."

Rosemary Dobrich-batanjski
(12/21/2017 via Facebook reviews)

"Dr. Burton is one of the best!!! Such a caring physician. I Would recommend anybody bring their family to her!"

Mike Speiser
(11/6/2014 via Facebook reviews)

"Confession: I was skeptical about chiropractic medicine, and initially went there to use a massage groupon. Dr. Burton is exceptionally educated, trained, competent, caring, and insightful. When I later injured my right shoulder, I returned to Dr. Burton with fantastic results. Want to take care of yourself? Dr. Burton is who you want. She's an expert at what she does, and what she does provides immense benefit."

Molly DeVoss
(10/25/2013 via Facebook reviews)

"Dr. Tina is the only chiropractor I've ever gone to who really DOES "fix" you in short order - with lasting effects. I'd recommend her to anyone!"

Lisa Rogers
(5/1/2019 via Google reviews)

"Dr Bennett is an awesome physician and a very caring person. I highly recommend her for your chiropractic needs!"

Jourdinn Baker
(12/1/2018 via Google reviews)

"I will recommend this place for chiropractic care 10 fold.. my preemie has been seeing her since he was dismissed from the NICU and she has fixed every issue that arose.. flat head..No problem! Tight joints..Fixed! couldnt crawl right.. in just a few sessions she had loosened him and he started crawling when nobody thought he would.. she is truly a blessing for my son and I!"

Mike C
(2018 via Google reviews)

"Love coming here! My back feels so much better staff is very welcoming and Dr. Burton is simply awesome!"

Larry Robison
(2018 via Google reviews)

"The last chiropractor you’ll ever need. You’re not just a client, but treated like family. They truly care for you."

Richard Markus
(2018 via Google reviews)

"Dr. Bennett goes out of her way to ensure that your needs are taken care of. I highly recommend this place for anybody with chiropractic needs."

Rajendra Kumar Tambabattula
(2018 via Google reviews)

"Staff are very friendly. I will definitely suggest in my group."

john t digregorio
(1/10/2013 via Facebook reviews)

"Dr.Tina is the best, really helped relieve my pain! She is one of the BEST Chiropractors I've ever gone to! Thank You!"

Zhavon Abdullah
(2/19/2018 via Square feedback)

"Feels like home."

Jorge Monrroy
(10/1/2019 via Square feedback)

"Friendly staff, loved the experience."

Stephen Parker
(7/15/2019 via Square feedback)

"Very pleasant, professional and effective visit."

Joan Thibodaux
(1/5/2018 via Square feedback)

"I'm getting better thanks to Dr. Tina's specialized care."

office hours

By appointment only. Please, no walk-ins.

Monday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Dallas Chiropractic Metrics

10 Medical Pkwy #201

Farmers Branch, TX 75234

214-272-9509

Get Monthly Health News

Copyright © 2020 Dallas Chiropractic Metrics